Islamic Studies Level 8


The Level 8 Islamic Studies book from Weekend Learning Publishers is intended for children ages 12 – 14 who have completed the Level 7 book from Weekend Learning and are able to understand abstract concepts and social responsibility

All lessons are presented thematically in distinct units. Unit 1 begins with several lessons on the Creator and His message including His divine names, and the Sunan of Allah. Nabi Muhammad (S) and the challenges he faced in Madinah are subject of Unit 2 and 3. Unit 4 provides an Islamic ethical framework to create the foundation of an ideal Islamic society while Unit 5 covers Islamic values and teachings. Unit 6 covers some topics from Islam after the death of Nabi Muhammad.

Page: 240
Binding: Paperback



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Islamic Studies Level 8”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *